In accordance with the provisions of Law no. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 to Support Confidence in the Digital Economy [Loi pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique]: art. 6-III and art. 19, this page contains the legal notices and terms of service for the site.

Name of site: : Agence 3B Voyages

Complete URL of site: www.3bvoyages.com

Natural person (surname and first names) : Pierre Creuzé

Legal entity, corporate name, and corporate form : 3B Voyages

Address of domicile or registered office : 18 rue Edmond Michelet 33000 Bordeaux

Name of the publication director : Pierre Creuzé

Name of the responsible editor : Florine Guionet

Webmaster of site : Léa Tortosa

Site Designer

Name or corporate name : 3B Voyages

Address of registered office : 18 rue Edmond Michelet 33000 Bordeaux

Contact mail and/or telephone number: contact@3bvoyages.fr

License no. : IM033100069

Civil liability Allianz

Financial underwriter APS

This page is hosted by OVH (ovh.com)

SAS [simplified joint-stock company] under French law with a capital of €10,000,000

Headquarters at 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 ROUBAIX

General Terms of Service

These general terms of service define the terms and conditions of the provision of the site www.3bvoyages.com; any connection to the site is subject to compliance with these conditions.

For the user, simply accessing the site at the following URL address www.3bvoyages.com, implies acceptance of all the conditions described below.

The content (writing, text, data, soundtracks, information, illustrations, images, logos, trademarks and videos) that appears or is available on the www.3bvoyages.com site is protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights and are the exclusive property of their respective publishers.Any reproduction or total or partial representation of these brands or logos, whether alone or integrated into other elements, without the explicit prior permission of the publisher is prohibited and would be under the liability of the user as defined in Articles L 713 -2 and L 713-3 of the Intellectual Property Code.

The elements presented on this site are subject to change without notice and are provided without any kind of guarantee, neither explicit nor implied. They do not give rise to any right to compensation. The information and images contained in this site are protected by the copyright © of 3bvoyages or the copyright of its partners.

Where hyperlinks to external sites are provided, this does not constitute a guarantee of the quality of their content or their functionality. 3B Voyages shall not be held liable for the content of these sites.

We reserve the right to demand the removal of a link that we consider to be not consistent with the purpose of the site 3B Voyages

The publisher allows access to the site 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in cases of force majeure or an event beyond the publisher’s control, and subject to any breakdowns or maintenance necessary for the proper functioning of the website and the services.

Therefore, the publisher cannot provide any guarantees regarding the availability of the site and/or services, the reliability of the information provided, or the site’s performance in terms of response time or quality. No provisions are made for technical assistance for the user whether by email or by telephone.

In the event that access to this website and/or use of its services is not possible, the publisher shall not be held liable.

The publisher may discontinue the site or a part of the services at any time without giving notice, and without this resulting in any right to compensation. The user acknowledges and accepts that the publisher is not liable for any service interruptions, or any consequences that such interruptions may have for the user or any third party.

3B Voyages reserves the right to modify these terms of service at any time.

Unless otherwise noted

Gregory Monsonegro

Photos Fotolia

Conformément aux dispositions de la Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique : art. 6-III et art. 19, cette page reprend les mentions légales et conditions générales d’utilisation du site.

Nom du site : Agence 3B Voyages

URL complète du site : www.3bvoyages.com

Personne physique nom et prénoms : Pierre Creuzé

Personne morale raison sociale et forme sociale : 3B Voyages

Adresse du domicile ou du siège social : 18 rue Edmond Michelet 33000 Bordeaux

Nom du directeur de publication : Pierre Creuzé

+ Nom du responsable de rédaction : Florine Guionet

Webmaster du site : Léa Tortosa

Concepteur du site

Nom ou raison sociale : 3B Voyages

Adresse du siège social : 18 rue Edmond Michelet 33000 Bordeaux

Contact mail et/ou téléphone : wwww.3bvoyages.com

N° de licence : IM033100069

Responsabilité Civile Allianz

Garantie finacière APS

Ce site est hébergé par OVH (ovh.com)

SAS de droit français au capital de 10.000. 000 Euros

Dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 ROUBAIX

CGU conditions générales d’utilisation

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’utilisation ont pour objet de définir les modalités de mise à disposition du site www.3bvoyages.com, toute connexion au site est subordonnée au respect des présentes conditions.

Pour l’utilisateur, le simple accès au site à l’adresse URL suivante www.3bvoyages.com, implique l’acceptation de l’ensemble des conditions décrites ci-après.

Les contenus (lettres, textes, données, bandes sons, informations, illustrations, images, logos, marques et vidéos) qui apparaissent ou sont disponibles sur le site www.3bvoyages.com, sont protégés au titre du droit d’auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété exclusive de leurs éditeurs respectifs. Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos, seules ou intégrées à d’autres éléments sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de l’éditeur est prohibée et engagerait la responsabilité de l’utilisateur au sens des articles L 713-2 et L 713-3 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Les éléments présentés dans ce site sont susceptibles de modification sans préavis et sont mis à disposition sans aucune garantie d’aucune sorte, expresse ou tacite. Ils ne peuvent donner lieu à un quelconque droit à dédommagement. Les informations et les images contenues dans le site sont protégées par copyright © 3bvoyages ou copyright de ses partenaires.

Les liens hypertextes renvoyant vers d’autres sites ne constituent pas une garantie sur la qualité des contenus et de leurs bons fonctionnements. La responsabilité du site 3b voyages ne saurait être engagées quant aux contenus des sites.

Nous nous réservons le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien estimé non conforme à l’objet du site 3B Voyages

L’éditeur permet l’accès au site 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf en cas de force majeure ou d’un événement hors du contrôle de l’éditeur, et sous réserve des éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et des services.

Par conséquent, l’éditeur ne peut garantir une disponibilité du site et/ou des services, une fiabilité des transmissions et des performances en terme de temps de réponse ou de qualité. Il n’est prévu aucune assistance technique vis à vis de l’utilisateur que ce soit par des moyens électroniques ou téléphoniques.

La responsabilité de l’éditeur ne saurait être engagée en cas d’impossibilité d’accès à ce site et/ou d’utilisation des services.

L’éditeur peut être amené à interrompre le site ou une partie des services, à tout moment sans préavis, le tout sans droit à indemnités. L’utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que l’éditeur ne soit pas responsable des interruptions, et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l’utilisateur ou tout tiers.

3B Voyages se réserve la possibilité de modifier, à tout moment les présentes conditions d’utilisation.

Sauf mention contraire

Gregory Monsonegro

Photos Fotolia